kikruto.blogg.se

Fallout 4 weapon switch delay fix
Fallout 4 weapon switch delay fix







fallout 4 weapon switch delay fix

If you're looking to mod Cyberpunk into any game, Fallout 4 is a good pick: many of its assets already have a run-down techy feel, albeit perpetually stuck in the '50s rather than the '80s. Yet something far more radical had already entered my mind. As my editor later mentioned, I could have just bought Deus Ex. I could have continued my media binge, but that's hard to maintain for eight months - and I was eager for some gameplay. So what was I to do with all that leftover cyberpunk energy? Yet as we all know, that release date is no longer happening, and Cyberpunk 2077 has been shunted back to September. It was all in anticipation of one game originally due to arrive in April: CD Projekt Red's Cyberpunk 2077. I'd even bought Neuromancer and added it to my pile of books I will definitely get around to reading. I'd finally watched Blade Runner for the first time, and was scrolling through galleries of the late Syd Mead's brilliant cityscapes. Grimes, La Roux and synthwave groups like Magic Sword had entered my music playlists. By early January, I'd noticed something strange was happening to me.









Fallout 4 weapon switch delay fix